Skip Navigation Links

2017 Executive Board Election


Thank you to all of the WEAI members who voted in the 2017 election! These are the incoming board members who will begin their terms on the Executive Board at the close of the Presidential Luncheon, June 27, 2017:

Vice President | John B. Shoven, Stanford University [more info]

Academic Director | Trudy Ann Cameron, University of Oregon [more info]

Non-Academic Director | Mary C. Daly, Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco [more info]


Thank you to the 2016 Nominating Committee -- David Card (chairman), Peter Diamond, and Orley Ashenfelter.