2018 EI Award for Outstanding Review Service

Three individuals have been selected by the EI editorial team

The editors of Economic Inquiry thank the following reviewers for their service to the journal in 2018:

  • Jason R. Blevins, Ohio State University

  • Ross Doppelt, Pennsylvania State University

  • Daniel B. Jones, University of Pittsburgh